Skip to product information
1 of 3

Gates Edge Boutique

Leaving This Town Album

Leaving This Town Album

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


  1. Leaving This Town
  2. More Than Anyone Else
  3. Out Of The Blue
  4. Awake
  5. Sing With No Sound
  6. New Dawn Rising

All Music written by Annalisse Thiedeke + Jason Barnes

Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Keys:  Annalisse Thiedeke

Guitars:  Jason Barnes

Bass: Bobby Poulton

Drums: Steve Francis

Recorded/Mixed & Produced By James Griffiths

Recorded at LUSH Studios

Mastered by Matt Gray

Images by Erin  @theshopkeeper_brisbane


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details